sponsor directory

PREMIER SPONSORS

Contact:  Bob Ferre, Golf Sales Manager

Email:  htibob@sbcglobal.net

Phone:  760-347-4116

Contact:  John Perez

Email:  johnp@turfsar.com

Phone:  951-529-9757

DIAMOND SPONSORS

Contact:  Andy Means

Email:  ameans@stotzequipment.com

Phone:  951-377-1092

TITANIUM SPONSORS

Contact:  Doug Clark

Email:  douglas.clark@bayer.com

Phone:  623-203-3397

Contact:  Kimberly Gard

Email:  kimberly.gard@syngenta.com

Phone:  760-390-5117

GOLD SPONSORS

Contact:  Jordan Holcomb

Email:  jordan.holcomb@basf.com

Phone:  310-310-5743

Contact:  Terry La Curan

Email:  bigblue603@aol.com

Phone:  909-594-2696

Contact:  Danielle Scardino

Email:  danielle.scardino@westcoastturf.com

Phone:  760-340-7301

SILVER SPONSORS

Contact:  Joel Addink

Email:  jaddink@agsod.com

Phone:  951-687-7581

Contact:  David Burkhardt

Email:  dburkhardt@gowanco.com

Phone:  928-446-9928

Contact:  Parker Cohn

Email:  parker@performanceresourcemanagement.com