sponsor directory

PLATINUM SPONSOR

Contact:  John Perez

Email:  john.perez@turfstar.com

Phone:  951-529-9757

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIAMOND SPONSORS

 

Contact:  Jimi Davis

Email:  jim@foster-gardner.com

Phone:  760-578-0023


Contact:  Bob Ferre, Golf Sales Manager

Email:  htibob@sbcglobal.net

Phone:  760-347-4116

Contact:  Eric McGinnis

Email:  emcginnis@siteone.com

Phone:  951-331-1226

 

Contact:  Andy Means

Email:  ameans@stotzeq.com

Phone:  951-377-1092

GOLD SPONSORS

 

 

Contact:  Jordan Holcomb

Email:  Jordan.holcomb@basf.com

Phone:  310-310-5743

 

 

 

 

Contact:  Billy James

Email:  bjames@harrells.com

Phone:  760-895-0396

 

 


Contact:  Geoff Johansen

Email:  Geoffrey.johansen@simplot.com

Phone:  760-220-7732

 

 

Contact:  Kimberly Gard

Email:  kimberly.gard@syngenta.com

Phone:  760-390-5117

 

 

Contact:  Terry La Curan

Email:  bigblue603@aol.com

Phone:  909-594-2696

Contact:  Danielle Scardino

Email:  Danielle.scardino@westcoastturf.com

Phone:  760-340-7301

SILVER SPONSORS

Contact:  Joel Addink

Email:  jaddink@agsod.com

Phone:  951-687-7581

Contact:  Doug Clark

Email:  souglas.clark@envu.com

Phone:  623-203-3397

Contact:  David Burkhardt

Email:  dburkhardt@gowanco.com

Phone:  928-446-9928

Contact:  Jeff Stephenson

Email:  Jeff.stephenson@nutrien.com

Phone:  760-501-1827

Contact:  Caroline Hollosy

Email:  caroline@pwgcoinc.com

Phone:  805-358-3168

BRONZE SPONSORS

Contact:  Ryan Jeffries

Email:  ryan@columbiariverseed.com

Phone:  303-522-6296

Contact:  Parker Cohn

Email:  parker@thesoilsurgeon.com

 

Contact:  Jim Culley

Email:  jimculley@seedkingenterprises.com

Phone:  805-231-4420