Board of Directors

President​

Chris Hoyer
Bermuda Dunes Country Club
Email: chris.h@bermudadunescc.com
Cell: (707) 888-2270

Vice President

Tyler Truman
Sun City Palm Desert
Email: tyler.truman@scpdca.com
Cell: (760) 994-7229

Secretary/Treasurer

Jim Schmid
The Lakes Country Club
Email: jschmid@thelakescc.com
Cell: (760) 498-6647

2019 Directors

Roger Compton
Thunderbird Country Club
Email: turfdoc00@aol.com
Cell: (760) 578-3620

Nate Glaser
Heritage Palms
Email: nglaser@heritagepalms.org
Cell: (507) 273-8218

Gerad Nelson
Porcupine Creek
Email: gnelson@jozu.org
Cell: (760) 343-6026

Affiliate Liaison

Andy Means
Stotz Equipment
Email: ameans@stotzeq.com
Cell: (951) 377-1092

Affiliate Liaison

Jeff Stephenson
Crop Production Services
Email: jeff.stephenson@cpsagu.com
Cell: (760) 501-1827

Assistant Superintendent Liaison

Garett Negrete
Sunnylands
Email: gnegrete@sunnylands.org
Cell: (760) 567-1546

Executive Director

Marc Connerly
Email: mconnerly@connerlyandassociates.com
Office/Cell: (916) 485-6364 / (916) 214-6495